Cats on catnip

I have seen cats that will roll in the catnip, and they look completely stoned. They would lay in the catnip, and try to push their way along the carpet to get more of it, or even bite the carpet.
Our latest cat adventure is a very hyperactive cat that the catnip got her geared up more than I could ever expect. It must be like giving hyperactive kids (legal) uppers to slow them down by helping their minds to function at a higher rate except the catnip worked in the opposite direction that it normally should. So now I need to find kitty uppers to slow down our new tasmanian devil cat.

About rossmeister

Husband, Father, Have Cats, Philosopher on World Issues, Future Author, Aviation Technician, Hate Snow and winters longer than three months. If you want to argue a point with me, pretend that I'm a judge in a courtroom, and you need to tell me the facts as you know and see them so you can argue in the attempt to win your case. There are no guarantees that you will win, but your chances are better if you use this method.
This entry was posted in U.S. Government and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cats on catnip

  1. related site says:

    I like the precious details you produce inside your posts.I will bookmark your site and check once more here commonly.I’m pretty positive I will learn a good deal of new stuff proper listed here! Decent luck for your subsequent!

    Like

  2. I wish people would write much more about this as you have done. This is something that is very crucial and it has been largely overlooked through the web neighborhood

    Like

  3. You made some decent points there. I seemed on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will associate with with your website.

    Like

  4. After examine just a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and might be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

    Like

  5. Ryan Collins says:

    good post.Never knew this, thanks for letting me know.

    Like

  6. I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to weblog and certainly loved this blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with superb writings. Regards for sharing your web page.

    Like

  7. Basil Pryde says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  8. Sam Gorence says:

    Hiya! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more!

    Like

  9. Bill Pena says:

    A pity, but I dispute with this unique post. I do like your personal web publication though and will keep coming right back for the latest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

