Multi-tasking

One of the biggest jokes in modern history is multi-tasking. Doing one thing takes 100% of our brains. Doing more than one thing splits the percentage based on how much of one thing you do over the other(s). There are no other options.
P.S. You can’t do anything at 110%, because you would need another person to donate the other 10%, or 100%, depending on how motivated you really are.

About rossmeister

Husband, Father, Have Cats, Philosopher on World Issues, Future Author, Aviation Technician, Hate Snow and winters longer than three months. If you want to argue a point with me, pretend that I'm a judge in a courtroom, and you need to tell me the facts as you know and see them so you can argue in the attempt to win your case. There are no guarantees that you will win, but your chances are better if you use this method.
This entry was posted in U.S. Government and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Multi-tasking

  1. Pingback: Live Up To Your Commitments

  2. I’ve been looking through out some of one’s stories and that i ought to say fairly clever stuff. I’ll ensure to bookmark your blog site.

    Like

  3. I am constantly browsing online for tips that can assist me. Thank you!

    Like

  4. An focus-grabbing discussion is value comment. I sense that it truly is ideal to write far more on this subject, it might not be a taboo topic but usually folks are not adequate to talk on this kind of subjects. To the future. Cheers

    Like

  5. It’s onerous to seek out educated individuals on this topic, but you sound like you already know that which you’re speaking about! Thanks

    Like

  6. This really answered my drawback, thank you!

    Like

  7. Shaquana says:

    Rather decent stuff that I, in most cases, like. Planning to suggest to my group of friends and family.

    Like

  8. continue says:

    I much like the worthwhile details you offer you as part of your content articles.I will bookmark your blogging site and investigate all over again here continually.I’m particularly confident I will be taught quite a lot of recent things best right here! Fantastic luck to the future!

    Like

  9. Another thing I’ve noticed is the fact for many people, low credit score is the reaction to circumstances past their control. One example is they may happen to be saddled with illness so that they have high bills for collections. It could be due to a occupation loss and the inability to do the job. Sometimes separation and divorce can really send the financial situation in a downward direction. Thank you for sharing your notions on this weblog.

    Like

  10. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  11. Kevin Smith says:

    I think other website owners should take this web site as an model, very clean and great user genial design .

    Like

  12. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Like

  13. Corie Tutt says:

    I like this web site because so much useful material on here : D.

    Like

  14. Pingback: Multi-tasking According to Mai Toast « The Kreen of the Crop

  15. Pingback: Leadership Thought #303 – Live Up To Your Comittments « Ed Robinson's Blog

Leave a Reply

