Truth Finder–Obama: What have you seen that he has done for our country?

I am looking for your comments to try to prove that Obama has helped our country in some way. This is a real quest. I have not seen anything pertaining to his ‘Good Work’. Have I missed something, or is it true that he hasn’t really done anything to help our country? You can comment on the Health Care Initiative, or anything else that you feel he has done right. I prefer not too many things that he has done wrong or not done at all, but you can comment on the things that people say that he has done right for clarification. Please include references of any kind that you have seen. I do not want answers like ‘he’s black, muslim, not Bush, change’ (unless you can show the change that he has made), or any other unsubstantiated or flawed claims. A little about the way that I currently think about Obama (which is why I need to make comparrisions before the election): He is not Bush and neither was anyone that he ran against in the last election, He’s almost not ‘Black’ and his color is a Middle Eastern skin tone, and in Sociological terms, Middle Eastern is Caucasion. His Health Care Initiative hasn’t gone far yet, with many steps in the graduated program that are yet to come. Some of what I have heard is that it will cost the real working person a fortune to pay the extra amount that will be required to pay their insurance premiums in order to pay for those that don’t work. Also, though Democrats are usually Union supporters, the Health Care Initiative is causing problems with the Unions (Crystal Sugar for example) where the company has created a lock-out partially because it will be cheaper to pay the fines than to pay the health care for all of those employees. He has claimed credit for jobs being created in 2011 that were actually created because Mother Nature warmed up the country in the spring for warm weather jobs.
Do you think that Obama actually did anything to be eligible for the Nobel Peace Prize, one month after taking office?
I have other thoughts, many of which are based on my opinion of how the Presidents position should be run, so I will exclude those here.
This is not a joke, I really do want to hear the good that Obama has done. If you can show me this than I can understand better why people voted for him the first time, and possibly for this election. It doesn’t mean that I will vote for him, but I am trying to be open minded and to find out the truth. If you cannot give specific examples or references to government discussions, then I will assume that you only voted for him for his race, color, religion, not Bush, Democrat, or some other single issue that won’t save the country or planet. If you do have good examples or references, I will give you points for being an intelligent voter that really cares what happens to US (U.S.).
Please make all comments in the comment are of this Post. This may be important to all U.S. Citizens as well as it may save our country from the demise being caused by all of the politicians in Washington D.C.

About rossmeister

Husband, Father, Have Cats, Philosopher on World Issues, Future Author, Aviation Technician, Hate Snow and winters longer than three months. If you want to argue a point with me, pretend that I'm a judge in a courtroom, and you need to tell me the facts as you know and see them so you can argue in the attempt to win your case. There are no guarantees that you will win, but your chances are better if you use this method.
This entry was posted in U.S. Government and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Truth Finder–Obama: What have you seen that he has done for our country?

  1. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do believe that you need to write more about this topic, it
    may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about
    these issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

    Like

  2. This post is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out more?

    Like

  3. good costume says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you’re speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =).
    We may have a link alternate contract between us

    Like

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and
    you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have
    acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and
    the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to
    keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful web site.

    Like

  5. Good Web site, Stick to the very good job. thnx!

    Like

  6. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through some of the
    posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless,
    I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back frequently!

    Like

  7. Use your Facebook web page to activate in conversation.

    Like

  8. Ariel Atkins says:

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  9. You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read something like this before.
    So nice to find someone with a few original thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

    Like

  10. Google says:

    One of our visitors a short while ago advised the following website.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I just like the beneficial facts you provide inside your content articles.I will bookmark your web page and examine all over again below commonly.I am particularly certainly I’ll learn quite a lot of new stuff right listed here! Great luck for that subsequent!

    Liked by 1 person

    • rossmeister says:

      Thank you for your comment on my blog post Obama–Truth Finder…I hope that you will find other posts that you enjoy!! If you have questions or would like to give an opinion, feel free to do so!!!

      Like

  12. I’ll undoubtedly check these things out

    Liked by 1 person

    • rossmeister says:

      If you find something about Obama and what he has done for our country, Please forward the information to me. I hate the thought that our country has decided to keep an employee who has done so little that if it were me, I would have been fired within the first hour.

      Like

  13. Virgie Yoss says:

    I just want to say I am newbie to blogging and seriously liked this web page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with wonderful article content. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Lala Reeks says:

    Thanks for the information… appreciated… been reading for awhile, and only want to let you know I continue to enjoy your writing.

    Like

  15. Elias Equia says:

    I really like it when I read an article that proves there are writers out there that can get their point across without confusing the topic. This is excellent work.

    Like

    • rossmeister says:

      Thank you for the comment!! I try to use some logic and common sense in my posts, but since they don’t teach those things anymore, it’s hard to know how I’m doing.

      Like

  16. rossmeister says:

    Nobody is commenting on my question. Are there only republicans on this site or does everyone hate Obama that much? If I don’t get any responses before the end of the republican convention, then I’m going to say that he is at least as big a problem as I originally thought. Somebody must have an opinion of the guy?
    I don’t like it when I read fake stories claiming things about Obama that are said to be proven on Snopes or Truth or Fiction (which are almost always proven…to be false). I think that he does a good job destroying his credibility all by himself. Let the truth come out, and he will not last for another four years unless someone starts proving that he has done something good. I’m always open for finding goodness in people, help me out. Good shoes, good haircut, good policies? You must have some opinions that support the guy, for those who voted for him. OK, I’ll release all of the rules that I put into the post. Comment, and share with everyone that you can. If you like Michelle, say so (nothing vulgar will be posted, but as I moderate, I will clean it up and post it). Anything at all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

