National Suicide

When an individual is planning on committing suicide, they may begin to give away everything that they own.  Likewise, as our government is planning on committing national suicide, our government is giving away all of our country.

This is apparent in the jobs market and borrowing us into eternal debt.

About rossmeister

Husband, Father, Have Cats, Philosopher on World Issues, Future Author, Aviation Technician, Hate Snow and winters longer than three months. If you want to argue a point with me, pretend that I'm a judge in a courtroom, and you need to tell me the facts as you know and see them so you can argue in the attempt to win your case. There are no guarantees that you will win, but your chances are better if you use this method.
This entry was posted in U.S. Government and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to National Suicide

  1. 26726 says:

    Very soon this web site will be famous among all blogging
    users, due to it’s good content

    Like

  2. Okna dachowe says:

    I discovered your blog site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to studying extra from you later on!…
    I am typically to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and hold checking for new information.

    Like

  3. Heriberto says:

    I like the way you see problems

    Like

  4. Klamki says:

    Good post. I learn something more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It would all the time be stimulating to learn content from different writers and observe somewhat one thing from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  5. Would you be fascinated by exchanging hyperlinks?

    Like

Leave a Reply

