Hashtag…Hashtag…

It’s been called a pound sign longer than all of you technology geeks have been alive. I use a pound sign, not a hashtag. I have never used a hashtag, and never plan on using a hashtag. By using hashtags for purchasing any of your products (including all of your online purchases) without checking the physical tags on the items, you are at fault for pushing our country over the fiscal cliff. You do not support the United States, and you should maybe be sent away to another country. “oh, I gotta be the first to have that iPad, iPhone, PC, Mac…that I buy from China” so that our soldiers can defend China, and the fact that they are defending purchases from China. If you didn’t know, almost every technology item and every other item that you buy is made outside of the United States, and the unemployment and underemployment is caused by you if you aren’t selective of what you buy. If I absolutely NEED something, then I will look around and one from another country. If I don’t need it to maintain my home, car, care for my family, or to remain employed, I don’t buy non-U.S. stuff. The only reason why I bought this computer is to try to keep in touch with the failure of our country so that I don’t get shot in the back by our government without being aware of what is going on.

About rossmeister

Husband, Father, Have Cats, Philosopher on World Issues, Future Author, Aviation Technician, Hate Snow and winters longer than three months. If you want to argue a point with me, pretend that I'm a judge in a courtroom, and you need to tell me the facts as you know and see them so you can argue in the attempt to win your case. There are no guarantees that you will win, but your chances are better if you use this method.
This entry was posted in U.S. Government and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

